Legal and Privacy

RES PUBLICA – TERMS AND CONDITIONS

PLEASE READ THIS TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEB SITE (THE “WEB SITE“). ACCESS TO AND USE OF THIS WEB SITE IS PROVIDED SUBJECT TO THIS TERMS AND CONDITIONS. USE OF THIS WEB SITE CONSTITUTES YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CONTAINED HEREIN. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THIS TERMS AND CONDITIONS YOU MAY NOT ACCESS, VIEW OR USE THE WEB SITE IN ANY MANNER.

Use This Site At Your Own Risk

Information contained in this Web site is for information purposes only. The site and the information (including changes to the terms herein) may be changed or updated without notice. RES PUBLICA Consulting Group Inc. (“RES PUBLICA“) encourages you to periodically review this terms and conditions. Your use of this Web site following any change made to this terms and conditions shall be deemed to constitute your acceptance of such changes.

Every user who visits or uses any portion of this site does so at his or her own risk. RES PUBLICA and its content suppliers make no representations or warranties of any kind as to the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or correct sequencing of any of the information or materials contained in this site, including, without limitation, any information provided from publicly available sources. RES PUBLICA makes no representation or warranty concerning the security of any data transmitted through this Web site, including information relating to potential employment or any other matter.

Disclaimer of Warranties

THE WEB SITE AND ITS CONTENT ARE PROVIDED ON A “AS IS, WHERE IS” BASIS AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE UNDER APPLICABLE LAW, RES PUBLICA DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, QUALITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, NON-INFRINGEMENT AND ANY WARRANTY SET FORTH IN THE CIVIL CODE OF QUEBEC.

RES PUBLICA DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE WEB SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE, THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, THAT THE WEB SITE WILL BE ACCESSIBLE AND PERFORM IN ACCORDANCE WITH YOUR EXPECTATIONS OR THAT THIS WEB SITE OR THE SERVER THAT MAKES IT AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. RES PUBLICA DOES NOT WARRANT OR MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS REGARDING THE USE OR THE RESULT OF THE USE OF THE WEB SITE IN TERMS OF THEIR CORRECTNESS, ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, OR OTHERWISE. THE DISCLAIMERS CONTAINED HEREIN SHALL APPLY TO ALL DAMAGES OR INJURIES INCURRED FROM OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OF THIS WEB SITE. APPLICABLE LAW MAY NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

THE EXPRESS WARRANTIES IN THIS AGREEMENT ARE IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS, TERMS, REPRESENTATIONS AND OBLIGATIONS OF RES PUBLICA. IN NO EVENT SHALL RES PUBLICA BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES RESULTING FROM USE OF THIS WEB SITE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, SPECIAL, INCIDENTIAL, EXTRA-CONTRACTUAL, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION OR OTHER PECUNIARY LOSS, EVEN IF RES PUBLICA HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR TORTIOUS ACTION.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold RES PUBLICA, its employees, directors and related entities harmless from and against any and all liabilities, costs and expenses including reasonable attorney’s fees, (a) related to any violation of this terms and conditions by you, or (b) in connection with your use of this Web site.

Trademark and Copyright

All material and information found in this Web site is owned by RES PUBLICA, its clients or its content suppliers and is protected under the copyright and trademark laws of Canada and other applicable jurisdictions.

The sole authorized use of the site is to obtain information about RES PUBLICA. Any modification or copy, reproduction, display, performance or retransmission of all or any of the contents of this site is strictly prohibited. All text, photos, graphics, audio, and video material appearing on the site shall not be published, broadcast, rewritten for broadcast or publication or redistributed directly or indirectly in any medium.

Except as specifically permitted, any use of trademarks, tradenames or servicemarks appearing on this site is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of RES PUBLICA. In addition, the names, tradenames and trademarks of third parties, including clients of RES PUBLICA or clients of RES PUBLICA affiliated companies, may appear on this site. All such names, tradenames and trademarks are proprietary to their respective owners, and may be used only with the permission of their respective owners.

Links to Third Party Sites

This Web site contains links to third party sites. These links have been provided solely as a convenience for users of this site and do not constitute an endorsement by RES PUBLICA of the content of such third party sites. Links to this site may also be provided from other sites either known or unknown to RES PUBLICA. Access to any other site linked to or from this site is at your own risk. RES PUBLICA has not reviewed and is not responsible for the content of any third party sites linked to or from this site and does not make any representations regarding the privacy practices, content or accuracy of materials on such third party sites.

Password, Security and Confidentiality

Certain content on this Web site is restricted, non-public, confidential or proprietary. Therefore, in order to access some portions of this site, you must register. User names and passwords should be safeguarded at all times. The user agrees to be responsible for the security of their user name and password and will be solely liable for account activity including any unauthorized use. The user agrees to immediately notify RES PUBLICA of any unauthorized use of their account or any other breach of security. The user agrees not to attempt to gain unauthorized access to any restricted portion of the site, or interfere with the performance of the site.

Privacy

RES PUBLICA is committed to protecting the privacy of the personal information which is collected, used and disclosed in the conduct of its business.

(a) Information Collected By respublica.ca

RES PUBLICA collects two types of information from users of this site: personal information described below; and non-personal information such as information about traffic patterns on the site.

(b) Personal Information

To access certain portions of the site, we will require you to register and select a password. Some personal data, including but not limited to, name, postal address, email address and phone number may be collected during the registration process. We may then ask for additional information, including personally identifiable and non-personally identifiable information such as your company name, interests, reason for visiting the site and homepage URL.

(c) How We Use Your Personal Information

RES PUBLICA uses information collected on the site for a variety of purposes, including, but not limited to, running the site and contacting users. We may use your information to communicate back to you, to update you on products, services and benefits, to personalize the site for you, to contact you for market research or to provide you with marketing information, newsletters, or other information we think would be of particular interest. We will always give you the opportunity to opt out of receiving such materials.

We may also share your personally identifiable information with our affiliates and business successors, technical consultants, third party auditors and other third parties who make the site available, enhance its functionality or provide services associated with the Web site. Please note that we reserve the right to transfer your personal information and other information to our successors in business and the purchasers of our assets.

(d) Non-Personal Data

In some cases, we may collect non-personally identifiable information. Examples of this type of information include the type of internet browser you are using, the type of computer operating system application software, and peripherals you are using and the domain name of the site from which you linked to our site. We use such information on an aggregated basis to do such things as operate and enhance the Web site. We may share non-personally identifiable information with third parties for advertising, promotional and other purposes.

Cookies

We reserve the right to utilize cookie technology. A cookie is a small data file that certain sites write to your hard drive when you visit them. A cookie file can contain various types of information, including a user name that the site uses to track the pages you’ve visited. We may use cookies to enhance your experience on this site, to determine user traffic patterns and for other purposes.

Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies; however, you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent or you can flush your browser of cookies from time to time. However, if you choose to disable your cookies setting or refuse to accept a cookie, you may not be able to access certain portions of the site.

Applicable Laws

This agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the province of Quebec and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein. In the event of any dispute or controversy arising from this Web site, you and RES PUBLICA hereby consent to the sole and exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the courts of the province of Quebec. In the event of any suit or other proceeding with respect to the subject matter hereof, the prevailing party (which shall be deemed to be the party entitled to recover costs of suit, whether or not the suit proceeds to final judgment) shall be entitled to recover attorney’s fees in addition to such other relief as the court may award.

Language

You and RES PUBLICA confirm your express wish that this agreement, as well as all other documents related hereto, including notices, be drawn up in the English language only and you and RES PUBLICA declare yourselves satisfied therewith; vous et RES PUBLICA confirmez votre volonté expresse de voir la présente convention de même que tous les documents, y compris tout avis s’y rattachant, rédigés en langue anglaise seulement et vous vous en déclarez satisfaits.

Entire Agreement

Unless specifically provided herein, these terms and conditions constitute the entire agreement between you and RES PUBLICA with respect to your use of this Web site. These terms and conditions shall supersede all prior agreements, understandings, negotiations and discussions, either oral or written between you and RES PUBLICA. There are no representations, warranties, conditions or other agreements, express of implied, statutory or otherwise, between you and RES PUBLICA in connection with the use of this Web site except as specifically set forth herein.

Termination

RES PUBLICA reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate your access to this Web site and the related services or any portion thereof at any time, without notice.

Other Rights

Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved by RES PUBLICA.

Contacting Us

If you have any questions about this terms and conditions, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, you can contact us at [email protected]

Avis légal et politique de confidentialité

RES PUBLICA – TERMES ET CONDITIONS

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES TERMES ET CONDITIONS ÉNONCÉS CI-APRÈS AVANT D’UTILISER CE SITE WEB (LE « SITE WEB »). L’ACCÈS ET L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB SONT ASSUJETTIS À CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS. LORSQUE VOUS ACCÉDEZ ET UTILISEZ CE SITE WEB, VOUS ACCEPTEZ, SANS RÉSERVE NI RESTRICTION LES TERMES ET CONDITIONS QUI SUIVENT. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS, IL VOUS EST INTERDIT D’ACCÉDER À CE SITE WEB , DE LE VISIONNER OU DE L’UTILISER DE QUELQUE FAÇON QUE CE SOIT.

Vous utilisez ce site à vos propres risques

Les informations contenues dans ce site Web sont présentées uniquement à titre informatif. Le site et les informations qu’il contient (incluant les présents termes et conditions) peuvent être modifiés ou mis à jour sans préavis. Le Groupe conseil RES PUBLICA inc. (« RES PUBLICA ») vous invite à revoir périodiquement ces termes et conditions pour vérifier si de telles modifications ont été apportées. Votre utilisation de ce site Web après que des changements aient été apportés à ces termes et conditions sera considérée comme votre acceptation de ces modifications.

Toute personne qui visite ou utilise l’une ou l’autre des composantes de ce site le fait à ses propres risques. RES PUBLICA et ses fournisseurs de contenu ne font aucune affirmation ni ne donnent aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude, à l’exhaustivité, à l’opportunité, ou au respect de l’ordonnancement de l’une ou l’autre des informations ou des documents contenus dans ce site, incluant, sans restriction, toute information provenant de sources accessibles publiquement. RES PUBLICA ne fait aucune affirmation ou ne donne aucune garantie concernant la sécurité (sûreté) de toute donnée transmise par l’entremise de ce site Web, incluant les renseignements liés à une embauche éventuelle ou à tout autre sujet.

Stipulation d’exonération de responsabilité

CE SITE WEB ET SON CONTENU SONT OFFERTS SUR BASE « TELS QUELS » SANS GARANTIE AUCUNE QU’ELLE SOIT EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE. DANS LES LIMITES PERMISES PAR LA LOI, RES PUBLICA DÉCLINE TOUTE GARANTIE EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, LÉGALE OU AUTRE, INCLUANT, MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D’APTITUDE À UN USAGE PARTICULIÈR, DE TITRE, D’ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON OU DE TOUTE AUTRE GARANTIE PRÉVUE AU CODE CIVIL DU QUÉBEC OU PAR LA LOI.

RES PUBLICA N’OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE QUE LE SITE WEB NE SUBIRA AUCUNE INTERRUPTION, QU’IL NE COMPORTERA AUCUNE ERREUR OU IMPERFECTION, QUE LES ERREURS OU IMPERFECTIONS SERONT CORRIGÉES, QUE LE SITE WEB SERA FACILE D’ACCÈS RAPIDEMENT, QU’IL POURRA SATISFAIRE VOS BESOINS ET VOS ATTENTES OU QUE CE SITE WEB OU LE SERVEUR QUI L’HÉBERGE SERONT EXEMPTS DE VIRUS OU D’AUTRES ÉLÉMENTS NUISIBLES. RES PUBLICA NE GARANTIT NI NE FAIT AUCUNE AFFIRMATION À L’ÉGARD DE L’UTILISATION OU DES RÉSULTATS DE L’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB CONCERNANT LEUR BIEN-FONDÉ, LEUR EXACTITUDE, LEUR FIABILITÉ OU À TOUS AUTRES ÉGARDS. LES PRÉSENTES STIPULATIONS D’EXONÉRATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ S’APPLIQUENT À TOUS LES DOMMAGES OU EFFETS PRÉJUDICIABLES RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE WEB OU Y ÉTANT LIÉ, DE L’USAGE QUE VOUS FAITES, DES RENSEIGNEMENTS QUE VOUS Y TROUVEZ OU DE LA CONFIANCE QUE VOUS LEUR ACCORDEZ. DANS CERTAINS CAS, LA LOI POURRAIT NE PAS PERMETTRE L’EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES IMPLICITES, DE TELLE SORTE QUE L’EXCLUSION ÉNONCÉE PRÉCÉDEMMENT POURRAIT NE PAS S’APPLIQUER À VOUS.

LES GARANTIES EXPRESSES DE LA PRÉSENTE CONVENTION TIENNENT LIEU DE TOUTES AUTRES GARANTIES, TERMES, CONDITIONS, AFFIRMATIONS OU OBLIGATIONS DE RES PUBLICA. EN AUCUN CAS, RES PUBLICA SERA CONSIDÉRÉE RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE RÉSULTANT DE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB , INCLUANT, SANS S’Y RESTREINDRE, DES DOMMAGES SPÉCIAUX, ACCESSOIRES, EXTRA-CONTRACTUELS, INDIRECTS, PUNITIFS OU CONSÉCUTIF OU DE TOUT AUTRE DOMMAGE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT RÉSULTANT DE LA PERTE D’UTILISATION DE DONNÉES OU DE PROFITS, D’INTERRUPTION D’ACTIVITÉS, DE PERTE D’INFORMATIONS D’EXPLOITATION OU D’AUTRES PRÉJUDICES PÉCUNIAIRES, MÊME DANS LE CAS OÙ RES PUBLICA AURAIT ÉTÉ INFORMÉE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES, QU’IL S’AGISSE D’UN EFFET DU CONTRAT, DE NÉGLIGENCE OU D’UN ACTE DÉLICTUEL.

Indemnité

Vous acceptez de défendre, d’indemniser et de tenir indemne RES PUBLICA, ses employés, administrateurs et ses divisions apparentées de tout préjudice provenant ou découlant de toute obligation, de frais et débours incluant des honoraires raisonnables d’avocat, (a) liés à toute violation de ces termes et conditions par vous-même, ou (b) relativement à votre utilisation de ce site Web.

Marque de commerce et droits d’auteur

Le contenu de ce site Web est la propriété de RES PUBLICA, de ses clients ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu et est protégé en vertu des lois régissant les marques de commerce et les droits d’auteur au Canada et dans les autres juridictions compétentes.

La seule utilisation autorisée de ce site est celle d’obtenir de l’information sur RES PUBLICA. Toute modification ou copie, reproduction, affichage, exécution ou retransmission d’une partie ou de la totalité du contenu de ce site est strictement interdite. Tous les textes, photos, graphiques et composantes audio et vidéo apparaissant dans ce site ne doivent être publiés, diffusés, réécrits pour diffusion ou publication ou redistribués directement ou indirectement par quelque support que ce soit.

Sauf permission expresse, toute utilisation de marques de commerce, d’appellations commerciales ou de marques de service apparaissant dans ce site est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de RES PUBLICA. De plus, les noms, appellations commerciales et marques de commerce de tierces parties, incluant ceux des clients de RES PUBLICA ou des clients des sociétés affiliées à RES PUBLICA, peuvent apparaître dans ce site. Tous ces noms, appellations commerciales et marques de commerce sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs et ne peuvent être utilisés qu’avec le consentement de leurs propriétaires respectifs

Liens vers les sites de tierces parties

Ce site Web contient des liens vers des sites de tierces parties. Ces liens ont été inclus uniquement à des fins de commodité pour les utilisateurs du site. La présence de ces liens ne signifie d’aucune façon que RES PUBLICA endosse le contenu que l’on retrouve dans les sites de ces tierces parties. D’autres sites connus ou non de RES PUBLICA peuvent également fournir un lien vers ce site. L’accès à tout autre site à partir du site de RES PUBLICA, ou y menant, est à vos propres risques. RES PUBLICA n’a révisé le contenu d’aucun des sites de tierces parties dont les liens apparaissent sur le site, ou y menant, et n’en est aucunement responsable. RES PUBLICA ne fait aucune déclaration à l’égard des pratiques de confidentialité, du contenu ou de l’exactitude des renseignements que l’on trouve sur les sites de ces tierces parties.

Mot de passe, sécurité et confidentialité

Certains éléments de ce site Web sont d’accès restreint, non public, confidentiel ou en propriété exclusive. Par conséquent, vous devez vous enregistrer afin d’accéder à certaines sections de ce site. Les codes d’identification personnelle et les mots de passe devraient être conservés en sécurité en tout temps. L’utilisateur accepte la responsabilité d’assurer la sécurité de son code d’utilisateur et de son mot de passe et sera tenu comme unique responsable de toutes les activités liées à son compte, y compris un usage non autorisé. L’utilisateur accepte d’aviser immédiatement RES PUBLICA de toute utilisation non autorisée de son compte ou de toute autre infraction à la sécurité. L’utilisateur consent à ne pas tenter d’accéder à une section du site à accès restreint ou de tenter de nuire au bon fonctionnement du site.

Confidentialité

RES PUBLICA s’engage à protéger le caractère confidentiel des renseignements personnels qui sont recueillis, utilisés et divulgués dans la conduite de ses affaires.

(a) Les renseignements recueillis par respublica.ca

RES PUBLICA recueille deux types de renseignements au sujet des utilisateurs de ce site : les renseignements personnels décrits ci-après et des renseignements non personnels tels que des renseignements sur la navigation des visiteurs dans le site.

(b) Renseignements personnels

Pour accéder à certaines sections du site, nous vous demanderons de vous enregistrer et de choisir un mot de passe. Des renseignements personnels, y compris mais sans restriction, le nom, l’adresse postale, l’adresse électronique et le numéro de téléphone pourraient être recueillis pendant le processus d’enregistrement. Il est possible que nous vous demandions par la suite des renseignements additionnels, incluant des renseignements permettant de vous identifier, et d’autres ne le permettant pas, tels que le nom de votre société, vos intérêts, la raison pour laquelle vous visitez le site et l’adresse de la page d’accueil de votre site.

(c) Comment nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels

RES PUBLICA utilise les renseignements recueillis par le biais du site à des fins diverses, y compris, mais sans s’y restreindre, l’exploitation du site et la communication avec les utilisateurs. Il est possible que nous utilisions les renseignements que vous nous avez fournis pour communiquer avec vous, vous mettre au courant de produits, services et avantages, personnaliser le site pour vous, vous contacter pour une étude de marché ou vous fournir des renseignements à caractère commercial, des bulletins d’information, ou d’autres informations susceptibles de vous intéresser. En tout temps, vous aurez l’occasion de refuser de recevoir ces informations.

Il est aussi possible que nous échangions des renseignements qui vous identifient personnellement avec nos entreprises affiliées et nos successeurs en affaires, conseillers techniques, vérificateurs de tierces parties et tout autre tiers assurant la disponibilité du site, rehaussant sa fonctionnalité ou fournissant des services relatifs au site Web. Veuillez prendre note que nous nous réservons le droit de transférer vos renseignements personnels et les autres renseignements à nos successeurs en affaires et aux acheteurs de nos actifs.

(d) Données non personnelles

En certaines occasions, il est possible que nous recueillions des renseignements qui ne peuvent pas vous identifier personnellement comme, par exemple, le type de navigateur que vous utilisez, le type de logiciel utilisé par le système d’exploitation de votre ordinateur, les périphériques auxquels vous faites appel et le domaine du site à partir duquel vous avez accédé à notre site. Nous utilisons de tels renseignements sur une base cumulée afin de faire fonctionner et améliorer le site Web. Il est possible que nous partagions ces informations non personnelles avec des tiers à des fins publicitaires, promotionnelles ou autres.

Cookies

Nous nous réservons le droit d’utiliser une technologie de cookies. Un cookie est un minuscule fichier texte que certains sites enregistrent sur votre disque dur lorsque vous les visitez. Un fichier cookie contient plusieurs types d’information, incluant un nom d’utilisateur que le site utilise afin de retracer les pages que vous avez visitées. Nous pouvons utiliser les cookies afin d’améliorer la qualité de votre visite sur le site, de déterminer les formes que prend l’affluence des utilisateurs et pour d’autres fins.

La plupart des navigateurs ont été conçus pour accepter les cookies. Cependant, vous pouvez reconfigurer votre fureteur pour qu’il refuse tous les cookies ou qu’il vous prévienne lorsqu’un cookie vous est envoyé, ou bien vous pouvez supprimer de tempos à autre les cookies de votre disque. Si vous désactivez les cookies ou les refusez, il est toutefois possible que vous ne puissiez accéder à certaines sections du site.

Lois pertinentes

Cette convention doit être régie et interprétée conformément aux lois pertinentes de la province du Québec et celles du Parlement du Canada. En cas de litige ou de différend relativement à ce site Web, RES PUBLICA et vous consentez, par les présentes, à ce que seuls les tribunaux de la province du Québec aient une compétence exclusive pour entendre et trancher tout recours. En cas de poursuite ou autre procédure portant sur une matière visée aux présentes, la partie qui a gain de cause (celle autorisée à recouvrer les frais de l’action, qu’un jugement final soit prononcé ou non, est réputée avoir gain de cause) doit être autorisée à recouvrer les honoraires d’avocats en sus de toute mesure réparatrice que le tribunal pourrait accorder.

Convention pleine et entière

Sauf disposition à l’effet contraire, les présents termes et conditions constituent la convention pleine et entière entre RES PUBLICA et vous relativement à votre utilisation de ce site Web. Ces termes et conditions doivent remplacer toutes conventions, ententes, négociations et discussions, orales ou écrites intervenues antérieurement entre RES PUBLICA et vous. Il n’y a aucune déclaration, garantie, modalité ou autre convention, expresse ou implicite, établie par la loi ou autrement, entre RES PUBLICA et vous relativement à l’utilisation de ce site Web, autre que ce qui est spécifiquement énoncé aux présentes.

Résiliation

RES PUBLICA se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de mettre fin en tout temps et sans préavis à votre accès à ce site Web et aux services connexes ou à toute composante y étant reliée.

Autres droits

RES PUBLICA se réserve tous autres droits n’ayant pas été expressément accordés par les présentes.

Pour nous joindre

Si vous avez des questions à propos de ces termes et conditions, des pratiques liées à ce site ou à son utilisation, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous au [email protected]