About RES PUBLICA Consulting Group

Headquartered in Montreal, RES PUBLICA Consulting Group is a holding and management company of leading professional services firms offering a wide array of communications services to a full range of businesses. RES PUBLICA’s business administration and management services for public relations firms include consultation with respect to mergers and acquisitions, human resources management and public relations consulting.

RES PUBLICA owns AVENIR GLOBAL, a global powerhouse of specialist communications firms with 1,000 staff and offices in 24 locations across Canada, the U.S., Europe and the Middle East, and ranking among the top 15 largest communication firms in the world. In Canada, AVENIR GLOBAL owns NATIONAL Public Relations, the country’s leading public relations firm, servicing clients across a wide range of sectors, which includes NATIONAL Capital Markets, the industry’s foremost investor relations and financial services practice. In the United States, AVENIR GLOBAL owns SHIFT Communications, a data-driven integrated communications agency; and the public relations and communication company Padilla, which includes the brand consultancy Joe Smith, the food and nutrition experts at FoodMinds and the research authorities at SMS Research Advisors. In Europe, AVENIR GLOBAL owns the London-based strategic communications consultancy Madano and Hanover, one of the EMEA’s leading strategic communications and public affairs consultancies, with offices in London, Brussels, Dublin, Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Hanover Group also includes creative communications agency The Playbook, and the brand and culture consultancy Multiple. The AVENIR GLOBAL network also includes healthcare specialists AXON Communications, with offices in Toronto, the U.S, the U.K. and Europe and healthcare creative agency Cherry, based in London. AVENIR GLOBAL is affiliated internationally with public relations firm BCW, a WPP company.

RES PUBLICA also owns Cohn & Wolfe | Canada, another industry leader with offices in Toronto, Montreal, Calgary and Vancouver, and affiliated with the worldwide Cohn & Wolfe network. Cohn & Wolfe | Canada has provided expert communications services for over 25 years to all sectors of the Canadian economy.

Read more about RES PUBLICA’s Leadership Team.

À propos du Groupe conseil RES PUBLICA

Le Groupe conseil RES PUBLICA, dont le siège social est à Montréal, est une société de holding et de gestion de grandes firmes de services professionnels offrant une gamme complète de services de communication à un vaste éventail d’entreprises. RES PUBLICA offre des services complets en administration et gestion d’affaires aux firmes de relations publiques. Nos services comprennent des conseils en matière de fusions et acquisitions, gestion des ressources humaines, et relations publiques.

RES PUBLICA possède AVENIR GLOBAL, un puissant regroupement de firmes de communication spécialisée qui compte 1 000 employés dans des bureaux dans 24 villes au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Europe et au Moyen-Orient, et qui se classe dans le top 15 des plus grandes firmes de communication au monde. Au Canada, AVENIR GLOBAL détient le Cabinet de relations publiques NATIONAL, la plus importante firme de relations publiques au pays, desservant des clients dans un large éventail de secteurs, qui inclut NATIONAL Marchés des capitaux, le chef de file de l’industrie des relations avec les investisseurs et des services de communication financière. Aux États-Unis, AVENIR GLOBAL détient SHIFT Communications, une agence de communication intégrée axée sur les données, et la compagnie de relations publiques et de communication Padilla, laquelle regroupe également les services-conseils en gestion de marque de Joe Smith, les experts de l’alimentation et de la nutrition chez FoodMinds ainsi que les maîtres de la recherche chez SMS Research Advisors. En Europe, AVENIR GLOBAL détient le cabinet-conseil en communication stratégique Madano à Londres et Hanover, l’un des principaux cabinets-conseils en communication stratégique et en affaires de l’ÉMÉA, avec des bureaux à Londres, Bruxelles, Dubaï et Abou Dhabī, lequel rassemble également la division de communication créative The Playbook et la division en marques et en culture Multiple. Le réseau AVENIR GLOBAL comprend aussi les experts dans le secteur de la santé chez AXON Communications, avec des bureaux à Toronto, aux États‑Unis, au Royaume-Uni et en Europe et l’agence de création du secteur de la santé Cherry à Londres. AVENIR GLOBAL est affiliée au niveau international à BCW, une compagnie du groupe WPP.

RES PUBLICA possède également Cohn & Wolfe | Canada, autre chef de file de l’industrie, qui a des bureaux à Toronto, Montréal, Calgary et Vancouver et qui est membre du réseau Cohn & Wolfe Worldwide. Cohn & Wolfe | Canada offre des services de communication à tous les secteurs de l’économie canadienne depuis plus de 25 ans.

En savoir plus sur l’équipe de direction de RES PUBLICA.